حول نا
Shenzhen YuanTe Technology Co., Ltd. (Safegas)

تأسست في عام 2010 ، Shenzhen YuanTe Technology Co.، Limited هي شركة تركز على تصميم وإنتاج وبيع معدات وأنظمة المراقبة البيئية. مع "كاشف الغاز" باعتباره المنتج الأساسي ، أكملنا خط الإنتاج والحلول وفقًا لمختلف الصناعات ، مثل النفط والكيماويات والطب والطاقة وحماية البيئة والإلكترونية وهندسة البلديات والزراعة والغابات والأجهزة المنزلية وما إلى ذلك. حوالي 10 سنوات من التطور السريع ، أصبحت YuanTe المورد المؤثر لمعدات نظام الرصد البيئي في السوق المحلية والخارجية.

لسنوات ، يصر YuanTe دائما على مفهوم الإدارة "السوق هو التوجه ؛ الابتكار هو الدافع ؛ الجودة للبقاء التنمية إلى النمو ". بفضل ثقافة الشركة الودية والمفتوحة والحاسمة والإدارة الموحدة ، يجمع YuanTe الكثير من المواهب ، ويبني فريق الإدارة وفريق البحث والتطوير. يتعاون جميع الموظفين بشكل جيد في تطوير المنتجات والإنتاج والصيانة ، ولديهم فهم عميق لمفهوم "الموجه نحو العملاء" ، ويدير روح الخدمة من خلال تشغيل وإدارة الشركة ، لكسب ثقة ودعم العملاء.

جوهر الكاشف هو الدقة. اعتمادًا على سنوات الخبرة في القياس والحلول الفريدة ، من خلال البحث والتطوير المستقل والتطوير التعاوني وتعلم أحدث التقنيات في الخارج ، فإن منتجات Unitec هي منتجات محلية متقدمة ويمكنها التنافس مع العلامات التجارية الخارجية. نحن نسعى للتطوير والتقدم باستمرار ، ونحاول تلبية الطلبات المتنوعة من العملاء.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

استقبلها تمامًا ، حسب المواصفات ، وسرعة التسليم ، شكرًا لك -- هنا

نوعية جيدة جدًا ، هذا هو كاشف الغاز الثاني الخاص بي -- يوحنا

About Us
Shenzhen YuanTe Technology Co., Ltd. (Safegas)

Established in 2010, Shenzhen YuanTe Technology Co., Limited is a company that focuses on the design, production and sales of environmental monitoring equipment and system. With “gas detector” as the core product, we have completed production line and solutions according to different industries, such as Oil, Chemical, Medicine, Energy, Environmental Protection, Electronic, Municipal Engineering, Agriculture and Forestry, Household Appliances, etc. Through about 10 years of rapid development, YuanTe becomes the influential supplier for environmental monitoring equipment and system in the domestic and overseas market.

 

 

For years, YuanTe always insists on the management concept “Market is orientation; Innovation is motivation; Quality to survival; Development to growth”. With friendly, open and strict corporate culture and standardized management, YuanTe gathers a lot of talents, and builds up the management team and R&D team. All the staff cooperates well in product development, production and maintenance, and has a deep understanding of the concept of “customer-oriented”, and runs the service spirit through the company operation and management, to win the trust and support from customers.

 

 

The essence of a detector is the accuracy. Depending on years of measurement experience and unique solutions, through independent research and development, cooperative development and learning overseas latest technology, Unitec’s products are domestic advanced, and can compete with overseas brand. We are seeking for development and progress constantly, and trying to meet diversified demands from customers.

Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

Recive it perfectly, as specification, fast delivery, Thank u -- Hana

Very good quality, this is my second gas detector -- John